WLC Day 11: New Zumba Routine

Leave a comment

January 22, 2014 by Lauren Grider

Yesterday I was lazy again- no exciting new food. I had leftover steak for breakfast and leftover blackened BBQ chicken for lunch. Then I was strangely not hungry prior to Zumba, so i didn’t eat. Mistake! I made scrambled eggs when I got home. I was still hungry, so I had a Granny Smith apple.

Here’s the official music video for my newest Zumba routine, Tight Skirt by Samantha J (Jamaican Pop/ Hip-Hop).

Not much else to report. Sorry about the short post. I did go to the store today, so I should have some new food to post for tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

